Executive Board

 President  Dale Mendoza
 Vice-President  Dave Knott
 Secretary  Debbie Rompal
 Treasurer  Ken Groom

William Kidd

 Member-at-Large James Arendt
 Member-at-Large Matt Rosenfeld
 Member-at-Large Sterling Swartout

Bruce Batti

Sonja Beffort

Jeff Davis

Christa Blech Fortenberry

Glenna Gates

Jerry Gragnani

Teresa Green

Susan Hatmaker

Debbie Hunsaker

Harry Massucco

Beth McCracken

Mark Ochinero

Donna Silva

 

Staff and Agency Representatives

Susan Blaze

Program Administrator

sblaze@valleycrimestoppers.org

Det. Brad Stevens

Program Coordinator

Brad.Stevens@fresno.gov

 

Assistant Sheriff Robert Kandarian

Robert.Kandarian@fresnosheriff.org

 Lt. Steven Robinson

California Highway Patrol

srobinson@chp.ca.gov

CSO Milton Vann         

Fresno County Sheriff’s Department

Milton.vann@fresnosheriff.org

Lt. Dan Sullivan

Clovis Police Department

dans@cityofclovis.com

Sgt. Keith Sparrow

Clovis Police Department

keiths@cityofclovis.com

Commander Kevin Wiens

Fresno County District Attorney’s Office

kwiens@co.fresno.ca.us

Sr. Investigator David Medina

Fresno County District Attorney’s Office

damedina@co.fresno.ca.us